Board of Directors

Apply for Our Board 

Executive Committee

President – Brandon Willey, FetchRev
Vice President – Nathanael Pretlow, ASU Gammage Events
Secretary – Rustyn Sherer, APS
Treasurer – Tammy Reed, ASU Finance
Past President – Elizabeth Cling, Community Volunteer

Member-at-Large – Dorothy Rasmussen, Retired Education Administrator
Member-at-Large – Genevieve Vega, Slalom Consulting


Gino Andreozzi
Spear Education

Julie Armstrong
Paradigm Promoters LLC

Raveen Arora
The Dhaba India Plaza

Christina Bates
Bates Counseling & Consultation

Michael Berkley
Retired, Arizona Public Service

Patricia Brown
Horrocks Engineers

Wendy Dietrich
Self-Employed Consultant

Sharon Doyle
Community Volunteer

Luke Emerson
Arizona Community Action Association

Mark Holthaus

Christina Hudson

Dave Humble
City of Tempe Police Department

Sarah Kader
Arizona Statewide Independent Living Council

Rachel Lambert
Mountain Park Health Center

Kim Naig
ASU Graduate College

Chris Rabussay
Community Volunteer

Nikki Ripley*
City of Tempe Media Relations

Dave Roberts
Salt River Project

Dimple Shah
Avnet, Inc.

Jay Scherotter
Retired, Nationwide Insurance Company

Jim Hall

Will Vucurevich
Redemption Church Tempe

Margaret Vick
Margaret J. Vick, PLC

*Ex officio Member